Sinhala (Sri Lanka)Tamil (Sri Lanka)
You are here:  Home Archives Holdings

Archives Holdings

Record # Year Key Word
Record # Creating Agency Year
534 Divisional Secretariat - Sri Jayawardenapura Kotte
535 Provincial Council - Uva
536 National Physical Planning Department
537 Presidential Commission of Inquiry on Matters relating to maritimes Laws and Order 2004
538 National Disaster Management Centre
539 Environment and National Resources,Ministry of
540 Ranaviru Seva Authority
541 Presidential Commission of inquiry into the Death of Rev: Gangodawila Soma Thero 2005
542 Mahaweli River Basin and Rajarata Development, Ministry of
543 Presidential Commission of Inquiry into the Natural Dissaster (Tsunami) that occurred on 26th December 2004 2004.12.26
544 Presidential Commission of Inquiry on matter on the motion of no-confidence against Hon. Reginold Cooray Chief Minister of the Western Provincial Council
545 Presidential Committee on compensation persons affected by political violence 2001, 2004
546 Divisional Secretary Office - Kataragama 2006
547 Divisional Secretary Office - Baduraliya 2006
548 Indigenous Medicine, Ministry of 2006


Registered Books, Magazines,
Journals News Paper & Printing Press

Archives Holdings

Gives brief description on certain record groups

Latest Image Gallery

Our latest images...

Thombu Index

Detailed references to Tombos or the land registers first compiled by the Portuguese and later improved by the Dutch

Send Your Comments

Tell us your Grievance
comments today


Price list of archival

Copyright © 2019 Department of National Archives. All Rights Reserved.
Last Update: 11-05-2019.